Desert Palms Presbyterian Church Presents........ Click Here


Many more sermons are available

on our You Tube Channel by clicking

on the image above.


Save these Dates! 

 Wednesdays beginning February 21 - March 21 -  Lenten continental breakfasts and services

Friday, March 23 - Switchback

Sunday, March 25 - Palm Sunday

Thursday, March 29 - Maundy Thursday Service

Friday, March 30 - Good Friday Service

Sunday, April 1 - Easter!  He Lives!

Thursday, April 5 - West Valley Wind Ensemble

Tuesday-Thursday-April 10-12 - Women’s Retreat

Tuesday, April 17 - Rev. Mark Adams - Presbyterian   Mission Agency - MOTC Speaker

Sunday, April 29 - Charles Johnson

Sunday, June 24 - Nicole Pesce

Sunday, July 29 - The Rockin’ M Wranglers

Sunday, August 26 - Sam Stefanski

Sunday, September 30 - The Three Tenors


worship times linkSermonsLink

ad_odb_rtBible Reference


How to Find Us

Picture of Desert Palms Church 006

Desert Palms Presbyterian Church is located at 13459 W. Stardust Blvd (corner of Stardust and 135th) in Sun City West, AZ 85375-2548. 

Email: dppc@desertpalmschurch.org 

Website: www.desertpalmschurch.org

Phone: 623-584-4602

Fax: 623-584-9713


Empowered by Extend, a church software solution from